Spring Sports Tryouts

  • Spring Sports Try-Outs:  Tryouts for Boys & Girls Soccer, Baseball, Softball, Boys & Girls Tennis, and Track & Field will begin on Monday, 4/12.  If you are interested in playing a sport then you should make plans to stay after school or arrive by 3:15. You must have a valid, completed VHSL Sports Physical in order to try out for a team.  https://www.vhsl.org/sports-medicine/physical-examination/
  • Please make arrangements to have your ride at CHS to pick you up at 5:30.  

Spring Season: Baseball:   Zac Foltz,  zfoltz@ccps.us      Softball:  Jasmine Blackwell,  jblackwell@ccps.us            Boys Soccer:   Brian Whyte,  brian.c.whyte@navy.mil  Girls Soccer:  Jono Rollins,  jonorollins@hotmail.com  Boys Tennis:  Archie Roberts, arroberts@ccps.us        Girls Tennis: Janelle Brooks,  jabrooks@ccps.us       Outdoor Track:  Sansberry Harvey,  sansberryh@yahoo.com